My Thrift Finds


This morning I hit up my local Value Village and found some nice pieces to add to my wardrobe.

Red Dress: David Benjamin

$7.49 (%50 off) = $3.74

Red Sweater Coat: Free People

$5.49

Leopard Zip Up: Tally Ho

$4.49

Black Dress:  Monseno

$2.49

Black Beaded Cardigan: Seven

$3.49

Jean Shirt: Gap

$3.49

Beige Blouse: Mossimo

$2.49

Gold Sequin Dress: Kroshetta

$7.49

Red Sweater: Shirin Wild

$4.49

Blue & White Checkered Slacks: Wayne Van Nugyen

$3.49 (50% off) = $1.74

Ivory Sweater: Parisian Works

$4.49

I think I did very well today, what did you find today?

2 thoughts on “My Thrift Finds

Leave a Reply

