Oh how I love Jean


Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! My family traveled to Indiana to visit the hubbies family and let me tell you it was freezing. Thank goodness I came prepared and packed many layers to each outfit.

On this day I decided to throw on my camel boots, boot socks and a jean Gap shirt I found at Value Village, in one of my earlier post which you can find here. I just love this look, very comfortable but fashionable all at the same time. I’m a jean whore, I love jean jackets and shirts. I don’t care if I have 10 if I see one I buy it and have a nice little collection in all shades.

We did a little sight-seeing and I got a chance to throw on my black pea coat I found during the summer at Value Village for $5.00.

If you’ve missed some of my other post, I am a professional photographer and I booked a boudoir session while out-of-town. Here’s a little teaser (below), you can see more of my work here.

Leave a Reply

