Sequins Oh My!


Not only do I thrift for myself, Im always looking for great finds for my whole family. While In Indiana over the holiday we decided to visit the lake on a very cold day. Thank goodness I packed layers for everyone. We decided to do a mini shoot with her favorite cousin in the whole wide world (as she says). LOL

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sequin Pants: Childrens Place $10.00

Sequin Boots: Walmart $10.00

Sweat Shirt: $2.00 Value Village

Scarf: Value Village $0 .69

Pea Coat: Value Village $4.99

One thought on “Sequins Oh My!

Leave a Reply

