Sigh dont you just love this Green skirt!


So if you read my last post here, you know that I am a sequin junkey. I am obsessed with this J Crew green sequin pencil skirt, it called Collection No. 2 pencil skirt in sequins priced at $695.00.

Picture 10jcrew green sequin skirt

Oh how I heart this skirt. So I am on a mission to find a similar skirt for under $40 to $50. In the mean time heres some inspiration.

milan-fwss2013-green-pailettes-skirt6618547491_fd14084852_oimg3070-edit-1play-7ea7Jenna Green Sequin Skirtminkpink-splash-sequin-mini-skirt2

Like I said before, “Sigh don’t you just love this green!”  😉

Leave a Reply

