Black & Denim


I love following Polyvore and Pinterest, sometimes when I can’t decide what to wear I look up a little inspiration. On this day I decided to try the denim & black look.

276408495851418877_n59kiRFH_b

Here you will see my Gap Jean jacket, black straight maxi dress, and I decided to pair this outfit with my  black boots and my leopard ballet flats. I decided on the flats due to a running injury (pulled tendon in foot). To give my outfit a splash of color I added this orange retro bubble bib necklace from EBAY,  you can find here. I also put on a pair of animal print tights from Target found here

6950_498866340145659_737719500_n

The Gap Jean jacket and black maxi straight dress are both from the thrift store, Value Village. I love my Black & Denim look!

Leave a Reply

