If you do what you love, you’ll never work a day in your life.


I’ve been absent from posting due to work, Im a photographer and 90% of my work is on weekends. With the holidays here I have been even busier then usual with family sessions & holiday parties. This weekend I shot a holiday dinner party and Mariam an up coming singer. The great part of my job is I love what I do! I get paid for my hobby, it doesn’t get any better than that. 😉

So here are a few shots from the sessions over the weekend.

IMG_47d20-2IMG_4694c IMG_47v36 IMG_47g72 IMG_47b68 IMG_46g96

copy IMG_4j409 IMG_4m461 IMG_44k31 IMG_45v69 IMG_457d7 IMG_4397 copyf IMG_4564

If you do what you love, you’ll never work a day in your life.

All Rights Reserved: Sealed With a Kiss Photography 2012  Makeup by Melrica

Leave a Reply

