Its my birthday Part 2!


If you read my last bog here I celebrated my B Day with a dinner party. I decided to keep it going on Saturday on my actual birthday and go dancing. As I get older I don’t really care for clubs and as a matter a fact last time I stepped in a club was about 5 years ago. Boy did I have a blast, I danced the whole night and we shut the club down (LOL).

On this day I wore my sequin slacks from The Loft (sold out) Marisa Sequin Tapered Ankle Pants . I decided to dress them down a little with a black boyfriend tee from Target and throw on a little bling by Forever21, strapy heels, and my clutch by Nnkea Saran. With pants like these you dont have to do to much to make them look great.

IMG_1185 IMG_1189 IMG_1198 IMG_1201-2 IMG_1206 IMG_1207 IMG_1208

This is my 22nd post of The Ultimate Blog Challenge

2 thoughts on “Its my birthday Part 2!

Leave a Reply

