A little Glamour mixed with Western


On this day I decided I wanted to be comfortable but fab like always.. šŸ™‚ At least once a month I take my dad to his Dr appointments and I try to look my best even running errands and helping my dad out. I do hate that people mistake me for his wife or girlfriend, ugh gross..LOL

I bought the red checkered shirt (goodwill) thinking how cute it would look in the spring time with some white skinny jeans or shorts with a strappy heel or red converse. The necklace I bought about 2 years ago from forever21 and decided to finally pull it out and rock it with my western shirt (a little glamour mixed with western). šŸ˜‰

As for the jeans & the cropped red jacket they are also from the Goodwill, the boots are by Liz & Co I caught on sale at Jcpennys during Black Friday for $30.00 (great price for real leather, I take that back can you say STEAL).

IMG_9106

IMG_9108

IMG_9110

IMG_9112

IMG_9117

One thought on “A little Glamour mixed with Western

Leave a Reply

