Real VS. Steal


So by now you should know I am the diva of deals! So I decided once a week I will share an item I love and post it for all of you deal seekers like me. I will call it Real VS Steal,  you will see the expensive brand like Gucci and then ill show you an alternative for a lower price like Steve Madden.

REAL

So for our first Real VS. Steal is the Studded Rhinestone Jelly from ZARA (sold out), the Zara is priced at $105.00. I have seen theses sandals all over fashion blogs and of course Pinterest.

zara-rhinestoned-two-tone-flat-jelly-t-strap-flat-sandals-nude-black

You also have the Jimmy Choo Studded Jelly ranging from $129.00 to $179.00 on Ebay

$(KGrHqYOKigE4p9+0!WpBOLIq(!dM!~~0_12

STEAL

I found these Jelly PVC Stud Gladiator sandals for $11.93 on Ebay. Pretty close if you ask me and you can’t go wrong with the price!

$T2eC16VHJIIE9qTYKJ8NBQ5U4O6fmQ~~60_12

$T2eC16NHJGwE9n)ySfM1BQ5T++H6yw~~60_12

Here I also found these black studded rhinestone t strap Ballet Cutout Flats on Ebay also for $19.99, now these ones are even closer then the last ones.

 

$T2eC16RHJHgE9n0yFlqnBRMk,SBm-Q~~60_12

So what are you waiting on quick order yours before they are all sold out, these are gonna be hot for the spring & summer!

Leave a Reply

