Lady in Red Poka Dots


On this day I was headed to a girls night out for ladies that run at Road Runner Sports in Atlanta.

Here were some of the high lights at the event:

Sip on cocktails + nibble on healthy treats

Let our Fit Experts cater to your every whim

 Get a FREE gift with purchase of $75+*

Win fabulous raffle prizes

Be entered into our Grand Prize drawing for a FREE spot on the starting line at Nike Women’s Half Marathon* in San Francisco!

I ended up winning one of the raffles, a $50.00 gift certificate towards anything in the store by road runner. Since I am the budget queen I found three dri fit tanks on clearance, royal blue, turquoise, and purple.

RRL1067RRL910-TQ  RRL1067-OCI

I decided I wanted to be cute but comfortable, my converse always do the job when it comes to comfortable.

IMG_0032-2 IMG_0035-2 IMG_0062-2 IMG_0079-2

Pajama Red Polka Dot top: Lauren Conrad from Khols

When I ordered it I paid $10.00 now its $4.00 here

100% of the net profit from the sale of this item will support the fight against breast cancer

1205964

Skinny Jeans: Rue21 $10.00 (clearance, old)

Red Converse: Ebay $41.99

Leave a Reply

