Look of the day!!


Boy have I been busy!!! I’ve been taking pictures but not posting them due to not having enough time in my day. I’m in the middle of rebranding my photography & event planning business, the good news is I’m just about done and ill be sharing my new pages soon. Here’s a quick look at my new logos!!

gb1 (1) GBP-LOGO

So what do you think, aren’t they cute!

So getting back to my outfit of the day, on this day I attended an event called pretty in pink. I had a pink dress I planned on wearing but I’ve lost another 6 pounds and can no longer fit the dress. So I rushed out to my local Forever21 and found these off white studded jeans and pink sheer blouse. I found the shoes at TJMaxx for $7.00 in clearance by Jessica Simpson.

IMG_8566 IMG_8571

Stay tuned for more looks I have many to share with you & Happy Memorial Day!!!

Leave a comment