Lady in Green


Sunday I attended the Talking with Tammi Luncheon you can read all about here, I want to share what I wore to the luncheon. Tammi stated “dress to impress”, so I wore this little green dress I found at a warehouse boutique sale. I believe I picked this dress up for $10.00 t0 $12.00 in the spring time, can you sale deal!!! The shoes our vintage Tahari, with a gladiator look I won them on EBAY for $20.00. My clutch is by Nnkea Saran, one of my favorite bag designers, I own about 4 of them and had one custom-made just for me!


Fashion Junkey Fashion Junkey Fashion Junkey

Fashion Junkey

Leave a Reply

